COVID Certificate

Teaserbild Internet BIT Covid-Zertifikat

COVID Certificate

The FOITT is implementing the COVID-19 certificate solution in cooperation with the FOPH and the cantons. The introductory phase is currently under way, and the system will be available to the general public at the end of June.

FOITT's diversity

Digitalisierung

The FOITT in brief

With around 1,200 employees, the FOITT supports the Federal Administration in all IT sectors, from the first client contact to the finished IT product. The wide range of client projects, state-of-the-art technologies and the use of agile working methods and procedures are part of our everyday work.

Eisbrecher

eb-teaser-pp

Eisbrecher Customer magazine

The Eisbrecher is the FOITT's customer magazine which is published every three months. In the Eisbrecher you can find out more about the FOITT's projects and products, get tips and tricks on the federal IT system and read about what the FOITT is currently working on.

available in German and French

Jobs & careers

offene-stellen

For experienced professionals

Are you looking to make your next career move? Do you want a new perspective? The Federal Office of Information Technology, Systems and Telecommunication (FOITT) offers experienced professionals attractive challenges in an innovative world of IT.

lehrstellen

For learners

Are you choosing a career? There are over 80 IT career trainees in the FOITT undergoing training. These pages will tell you all about apprenticeships in the Federal Office of Information Technology, Systems and Telecommunication FOITT.

Hochschulabsolventen

For graduates

The Federal Office of Information Technology, Systems and Telecommunication (FOITT) offers internships for students and graduates of universities and universities of applied sciences.

praxisorientiertes-studium

For students (Work-study Bachelor’s degree programme)

Have you obtained your Swiss Matriculation Certificate and are now looking for a practice-integrated study programme? Then the four-year Work-study Bachelor’s degree programme is the ideal combination of theory and practical experience in the working world.

Twitter BIT - OFIT - FOITT

https://www.bit.admin.ch/content/bit/en/home.html

Covid-Zertifikat

Teaserbild Internet BIT Covid-Zertifikat

Covid-Zertifikat

Das BIT hat das Covid-Zertifikat zuammen mit dem BAG erfolgreich eingeführt. Es steht vollständig geimpften, negativ getesteten oder von Covid-19 genesenen Personen zur Verfügung. Das Covid-Zertifikat kann in der «COVID Certificate»-App Papier, als PDF oder auf Papier mitgeführt werden.

Die Vielfalt des BIT

Digitalisierung

Die Vielfalt des BIT

Mit rund 1200 Mitarbeitenden betreut das BIT die Bundesverwaltung in allen IT-Sparten, vom ersten Kundenkontakt bis zum fertigen IT-Produkt. Die grosse Vielfalt an Kundenprojekten, State-of-the-Art-Technologien und das Arbeiten mit agilen Arbeitsweisen und -Methodiken gehören zu unserem Arbeitsalltag.

Eisbrecher

eb-teaser-pp

«Eisbrecher»

Der «Eisbrecher» ist das Onlinemagazin des BIT und erscheint alle vier Monate. Im «Eisbrecher» erfahren Sie mehr über die Projekte und Produkte des BIT, erhalten Tipps & Tricks im Umgang mit der Informatik des Bundes und lesen, mit welchen Themen sich das BIT aktuell beschäftigt.

Jobs & Karriere

offene-stellen

Für Berufserfahrene

Planen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt? Wünschen Sie sich eine neue Perspektive? Das Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation (BIT) bietet Berufserfahrenen interessante Herausforderungen in einer innovativen IT-Welt.

lehrstellen

Für Lernende

Beschäftigst du dich mit deiner Berufswahl? Im BIT werden über 80 Lernende in Informatikberufen ausgebildet. Auf diesen Seiten erfährst du alles über eine Lehre im Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation (BIT).

Hochschulabsolventen

Für Hochschulabsolventen

Das Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation (BIT) bietet Praktika für Studierende oder Absolventinnen und Absolventen von Hoch- und Fachhochschulen an.

Praxisorientiertes Bachelorstudium

Für Studierende im Bachelorstudium (PiBS)

Du hast deine gymnasiale Matura geschafft und bist nun auf der Suche nach einem praxisorientierten Studienmodell? Dann ist das vierjährige Bachelor-Studium für dich die optimale Verbindung zwischen Theorie und Praxiserfahrung in der Berufswelt.

Twitter BIT - OFIT - FOITT

https://www.bit.admin.ch/content/bit/de/home.html